2012-2013 WTC Committee

The members of the 2012-2013 committee were as follows.

President: Lisa Upson
Secretary: Tony Clayton
Treasurer: Simone Kiefer
Member: Daryll Mitchell
Member: Naomi Oosting
Member: Louise Phelan
Member: Adrian Rice
Member: David Tynan

In addition to committee roles, the following people generously agreed to coordinate the work of the company in the following ‘portfolios’ (for 2012-2013):

Creative development: Adrian Rice
Front of House: Hazel Rice
Technical Services: Ian Craig
Set Design & Construction: Bill Connolly
Social Activities: Louise Phelan
Filming: Daryll Mitchell

Productions undertaken during this committee's tenure: